Center Personnel
Student Study Course
Accredited Judges
Susan Wedegaertner, Chair & Secretary
Kathy Barrett, Treasurer, Vice-Chair
Cecil Bullard*
Nick Burnett,
Dick Buchter
Liz Charlton*
Ramon de los Santos
Curtis Gean
Carol Klonowski
Kevin Hill*
Alan Koch
Dennis Olivas
Jose Rodriguez
Bill Sanders
James Shao*
Charles Sims
Dave Sorokowsky
Rob Terry
Senior Judge
Dennis Wade*
Richard Weymouth
Retired Judge

Students and Clerks
Darryll Chang
Sue Davis
Joanne Gerow
Eileen Jackson
Nancy McClellan



*Probationary judge

Location, Times and Directions

We meet at 7:00PM on the first Wednesday each month alongside The Sacramento Orchid Society at the Odd Fellows Hall 1831 Howe Avenue, Sacramento, Ca (916) 921-0569.

The CSNJC's Favorite Recipes

CSNJC Judge Speaker List

The CSNJC Orchid iMix: Music for repotting orchids.


Region's Orchid Societies
Central California Orchid Society
Diablo View Orchid Society
Napa Valley Orchid Society
North Valley Orchid Society
Orchid Society of Northern Nevada
Sacramento Orchid Society
Sacramento Orchid Forum
Sacramento Valley Cymbidium Society
San Joaquin Orchid Society
Tropical Plant Society of Modesto

Exhibition Documents

How to enter flowers for judging - download microsoft word .doc
How to send cut flowers for exhibition - download microsoft word .doc
Instructions for CHM or CBR Awards - download .pdf file


© CSNJC 2006 - 2015